## PENN TOWNSHIP WESTMORELAND COUNTY

									YEAR 5		
					YEAR 1 TERM	YEAR 2 TERM	YEAR 3 TERM	YEAR 4 TERM	-	YEAR 6 TERM	YEAR 7 TERM
			TERM	APPOINTMENT	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	BOARD/COMMISSION		<b>RESOLUTION #</b>	12/31/2024	12/31/2025	12/31/2026	12/31/2027	12/31/2028	12/31/2029	12/31/2030
ELECTED OFFICIALS (elected in odd number years)											
Shula	Jeff	Penn Township Board of Commissioners - Ward 1 (Chair)	4	N/A				х			
Zaucha	Lisa	Penn Township Board of Commissioners - Ward 2 (Vice Chair)	4	N/A		Х					
Konkus	Chuck	Penn Township Board of Commissioners - Ward 3	4	N/A				х			
Miller	Chuck	Penn Township Board of Commissioners - Ward 4	4	N/A		Х					
Ramien	Jen	Penn Township Board of Commissioners - Ward 5	4	N/A				Х			
Sheehy	Ed	Penn Township Tax Collector (elected in 2021)	4	N/A		Х					
APPOINTED OFFICIALS											
Blank	John	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7	96-2020				Х			
Sargent	Lauren	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7	96-2020				Х			
Rinker	Eric	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7	96-2020				Х			
Schramm	Hillary	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7	96-2020				Х			
Shula	Jeff	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee (Commissioner Member)	7	96-2020				Х			
Judy	David	Civil Service Commission	6	90-2023						Х	
Seice	Michael	Civil Service Commission	6	74-2021				х			
Shank	Scott	Civil Service Commission	6	97-2020			Х				
Radocay	Ronald	Civil Service Commission (Alternate)	6	98-2020			Х				
Perez	Mary	Penn Trafford Area Recreation Commission	5	91-2023					Х		
Konkus	Chuck	Penn Trafford Area Recreation Commission (Commissioner Member)	5	13-2024			Х				
Shula	Jeffrey	Penn Trafford Area Recreation Commission (Alternate)	5	14-2024			Х				
Konkus	Chuck	Penn Township Sewage Authority	5	77-2021			Х				
Leonard	Dallas	Penn Township Sewage Authority	5	92-2023					х		
Marks	Anthony	Penn Township Sewage Authority	5	14-2020	х						
Rometo	Ronald	Penn Township Sewage Authority	5	100-2020		Х					
McCabe	Jason	Penn Township Sewage Authority	5	129-2022				Х			
Caroline	Stanley	Western Westmoreland Municipal Authority	5	78-2021			Х				
Konkus	Chuck	Western Westmoreland Municipal Authority	5	13-2020	Х						
Hensler	Mark	Zoning Hearing Board (Chair)	5	101-2020		Х					
Mihalco	William	Zoning Hearing Board (Vice Chair)	5	12-2020	х						
Rinker	Eric	Zoning Hearing Board	5	130-2022				х			
Laspina	Jeffrey	Zoning Hearing Board	5	79-2021			х				
Lindauer Wolinsky	Pati	Zoning Hearing Board	5	49-2024					х		
VACANT	Ī	Zoning Hearing Board (Alternate - 3-year term)	3								
VACANT	Ī	Zoning Hearing Board (Alternate - 3-year term)	3				х				
Tkacik	Hank	Planning Commission	4	103-2020	х						
Miller	Philip	Planning Commission (Chair)	4	95-2023				х			

## PENN TOWNSHIP WESTMORELAND COUNTY

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	BOARD/COMMISSION	TERM YEARS	APPOINTMENT RESOLUTION #	EXPIRES	YEAR 2 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2025	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	YEAR 5 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2028	EXPIRES	YEAR 7 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2030
Muller	Donna	Planning Commission	4	4-2021	Х						
McCabe	Jason	Planning Commission (Vice Chair)	4	96-2023				х			
Frollini	Dominick	Planning Commission	4	74-2024			Х				
VACANT		Planning Commission (Alternate)	4								
VACANT		Planning Commission (Alternate)	4								
Tyburski	Rebecca	Penn Area Library Board	3	80-2021	Х						
Schadler	Sarah	Penn Area Library Board	3	24-2022	Х						
Kurisko	Mark	Penn Area Library Board	3	97-2023			Х				
Mastruserio	Susan	Penn Area Library Board	3	25-2022	Х						
Eggleston	Debbie	Penn Area Library Board	3	133-2022		X					
Rasel	Brian	Penn Area Library Board	3	134-2022		X					
МсСоу	Ken	Penn Area Library Board	3	98-2023			Х				
George	Larry	Police Pension Advisory Board	1	100-2023	Х						
Miller	Chuck	Police Pension Advisory Board	1	17-2024	Х						
Konkus	Chuck	Police Pension Advisory Board	1	16-2024	Х						
Meyers	Dave	Police Pension Advisory Board (Employee Representative)	1	N/A							
Noll	Dave	Police Pension Advisory Board (Employee Representative)	1	N/A							
Gain	Colleen	Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee	N/A	108-2020							
Perez	Mary	Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee (Alternate)	N/A	108-2020							
Zaucha	Lisa	Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee (Alternate)	1	18-2024	Х						
Rometo	Ronald	Vacancy Board	1	99-2023	Х						
Rudge	Stan	Westmoreland Heritage Trail (Unexpiring term)	N/A	17-2020							
		FIRE CHIEFS (not appoint	ed by the	Board of Commiss	sioners)						
Supancic, Jr.	Ron	Claridge Volunteer Fire Department	1	N/A							
Fordyce	Josh	Grandview Volunteer Fire Department	1	N/A							
Good	Gene	Harrison City Volunteer Fire Department	1	N/A							
Rattigan	Rich	Level Green Volunteer Fire Department	1	N/A							
Lee	Brian	Paintertown Volunteer Fire Department	1	N/A							